Language:
Firmengebäude

Ansprechpartner

PEZET AG

Madertal 24
72401 Haigerloch
07474 9537-0
E-Mail senden / anzeigen

PEZET ist immer für Sie da.


Vorstand

Jürgen Springindschmitten
Telefon 07474 9537-110
Juergen.Springindschmitten@pezet.de

Vertrieb

Thomas Wagenmann
Telefon 07474 9537-120
Thomas.Wagenmann@pezet.de

Entwicklung

Jakob Mesam
Telefon 07474 9537-150
Jakob.Mesam@pezet.de

Produktion

Robert Henne
Telefon 07474 9537-130
Robert.Henne@pezet.de

Einkauf

Tatjana Kremer
Telefon 07474 9537-140
Tatjana.Kremer@pezet.de

Qualitätswesen

Robert Karger
Telefon 07474 9537-230
Robert.Karger@pezet.de

Personal

Klaudia Vogel
Telefon 07474 9537-164
Klaudia.Vogel@pezet.de